loadingindependent.blogg.se

Windows 10 has stopped working
Windows 10 has stopped working










windows 10 has stopped working

It should be noted that prior to Avira I had Avast antivirus installed, so I don't suspect the usual antivirus issue. I had a look at my eventviewer out of curiousity and it just so happens that it is full of Error Event ID 1000, Source code 100, with Source stated as Application and my Avira Antivir Personal antivirus software. This is my very first experience with this type of problem and I haven't really found anyone with a clue about this yet. I have been getting Blue Screens, Explorer, IExplorer, COM Surrogate and Windows Defender-has stopped working, even my sfc /scannow has been aborted due to error. However, after having the computer for a week now it has been acting wierd all throughout with various errors and blue screens showing up every now and then. I had a look through the web trying to troubleshoot this and got through the installation the second time around. This is where my first errors occured, getting a installation error on the first try of intalling Win7. Hey guys, I'm so glad I spotted this thread as I am having very similar problems to OP.īasically I just recently set up a new system and installed Windows 7 on it. At least I can poke fun at my own mishaps. Now if you can excuse me for the night, I think I will allow my brain to stop working, and close. Just the fact the program was installed, not even running, created this issue.

windows 10 has stopped working

I rebooted, and well, nothing has stopped working, and needed to close, except for perhaps my brain for the night (I just wish I got the "Your brain has stopped working, and needed to close" message earlier, perhaps I would have gone to bed and thought about the issue.įor the record, anyone looking at this thread in the future, the driver injection program was NOT even running. So as soon as I realized, "Oh yea, I installed that program" I tried, of course, uninstalling it. It turns out not being able to figure out what was wrong turned out to be, what I love to call, a "user problem." I recently installed iz3d Amazing program, except it appears that it doesn't work well with windows 7 64 bit. And of course, as soon as findstr was done, it stopped working and needed to close. Of couse, as soon as it was done running, it stoped working and needed to close. I would post the log, however, as you will see soon, it is pointless. Ok, well, I did those, and the only corrupted files it found were related to the windows sidebar, that I do not use. But please, any more suggestions would be welcomed, as I am quite sure replacing norton with MSE will not solve the issue.

windows 10 has stopped working

Since I see not harm in doing that, that will be my next attempt.

windows 10 has stopped working

Someone had suggested that norton could be an issue, and to try and remove it and replace it with MSE.












Windows 10 has stopped working